All our products are proprietary formulas and a result of 20+ years personal industry experience and constant and rigorous, daily use and testing by professional makeup artists.
By only buying from an official seller or stockist you can be confident of purchasing genuine non-harmful, Kylies Professional products.
Kylies Professional, Mineral Goddess and Xtreme Runway are all trademarked names.

Kylie's Professional Make Up - OFFICIAL Stockists & Artists

Anu Radiance - Sharalyn Free 25 Fisher st, Clifton QLD Ph: 0428 937 784 email: anuradiance@gmail.com

AQUA HAIR Shop 2/7 Coronation Ave, Potsville, NSW. Ph: 0266764620 http://www.facebook.com/aquahairpottsville

Beautiful You Make-up and Spray tanning - Naomi Leach Broadbeach, QLD. Ph: 0417214343 naomi_017@hotmail.com

Free Flow Hair & Beauty 9 Yacht Rd, Tannum Sands QLD 4680, PH: (07) 49738832

All That Glitters Beauty - Danae Kucks - Artist & Stockist Charleville, QLD, Australia Phone: 0403 673 201

Helen's Heavenly Bulk Foods - Stockist & Artist wed - Fri 2/29 James St, Burleigh Heads Gold Coast QLD. 7:30am-5:30pm Ph: 07 55202155 web: https://helensheavenlybulkfoods.com/

Looks by Loren - Loren Suardana - Artist & Stockist Gold Coast, QLD. Ph: 0415273536 lorensuardana@hotmail.com

Kasey's Hair Studio - Kasey Ford Byron Bay, NSW Ph:0401 915 341 kaseysf86@gmail.com

Lizzy Poole - Artist & Stockist Sunshine Coast, Queensland Ph:0414233779 lizzypoole.mua@gmail.com

Luxe Waxing Lounge Beauty Salon 24/1 Mudgeeraba Rd, Worongary, QLD. 07 5522 8155 email: info@luxewaxinglounge.com.au web: http://www.luxewaxinglounge.com.au

LS Beauty - Lyla Saudi - Artist & Stockist 26 Olary Street, Amaroo Canberra. ACT Ph: 0452272085 email: lyla.saudi@gmail.com

Makeup and Brow - Lesley Schubring - Artist & Stockist Boort, Victoria Ph:0438 631 402 lesley@banditts.com.au

Organic Index 139 Latrobe Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064. PH: +61 7 3511 7728 | Email: admin@organicindex.com

Return To Eden Hair & Beauty 1/126 Edith St, Wynnum QLD 4178 Ph: 0420 599 427

Salon Direct Hair & Beauty Supplies U2/ 21 Millennium Crt Helensvale QLD 4212 Ph: 07 55023188 http://www.salondirectsupplies.com.au

Pascalle and Shanae Vermast Gold Coast Hinterland QLD Ph: 0409344764 Email: pascallevermast@hotmail.com

Salon Kudos Hair, nails and Beauty 90 Days Road, Upper Coomera. QLD Ph: 07 55027669 email; salonkudos@bigpond.com http://www.salonkudos.com.au

Sian Howard Makeup Bar - Artist and Stockist  25A Lakedrive Crescent Marcoola QLD 4564 Ph 0414232801 email: sian.howard @ozemail.com.au, www.sianhoward.com

Samone Lynch - Artist & Stockist, 35 Peel Road Ningi, QLD 4511 Ph:0422388602 email: gly44577@bigpond.net.au

Shine From Within - Amanda Rootsey - Artist & Stockist Eco-Model and Consultant, Model Master-classes Sunshine coast QLD Ph: +61 430035740 web: http://shinefromwithin.com.au amandarootsey.com.au

Sienna Loraine Cooroy, QLD Ph: 433153047, Email: siennalorraine@zoho.com

Studio L Face & Body - Lalande Foote C25 Olier Place,Ormeau, QLD mob: 0417280573 email: lalande@studiol.com.au

Sun Kissed Tans - Holly Gleeson - Artist & Stockist Crestmead, QLD mob: 0431602804 email: sunkissedtans@y7mail.com

Transformed Make-up Skye Fagan - Artist & Stockist Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast mob: 0402640372, email: skyefagan@gmail.com

Varsity's Secret Beauty Salon - Rania Shnoudi Jahshan 3 Mulgrave Cres, Varsity lakes, Gold Coast Ph: (07) 55625233 email: varsitysecret @gmail.com

Zulu Zone - Beauty Salon & Shop 2/2300 Albany Hwy, Gosnells. W.A. Ph:(08)93988939, mob: 0419590080 website: http://www.zuluzone.com.au/

 

Makeup Artists

Kylie's Professional Hair & Makeup - Kylie Eustace 10 Park ave, Burleigh heads. QLD PH: 0413351717 http://www.kylieeustace.com.au

Anita Jessop  Nerang, Gold Coast, QLD  0402364243  anitahollins@hotmail.com

Ashleigh Miller  Pimpama, Gold Coast QLD  (07) 5603 8949  ashy@makeupbyashy.com

Bijanca Dukes  Underground Hair Culture Bundamba, QLD  0466437628  uhairc@gmail.com

Caterina Sullivan  Beauty Therapist, Brisbane, QLD. 0421869991

Chantelle Dagg-Henwood  13 Rawson Court , Holmview, QLD  04488 84053  betouchedbyanangel@hotmail.com

Dani Shone  Gold Coast,  QLD  0411190552  danishone21@gmail.com

Debra Whale  Baldivis, WA  0419918660

El-Marie  Sunshine Coast, QLD  0403533597  elmarie_artistry@hotmail.com

Hayley Stokes  Shop 3, 226 Pakington Street, Geelong VIC  purebyhayley@gmail.com

Jessica Lee McIntyre  Coomera, Gold Coast QLD  0403642243  jessica_me_1990@hotmail.com

Julianne Idstein  Coomera, Gold Coast, QLD  0424667730  julianneidstein@yahoo.com

Niccola Aldridge Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast QLD Ph: 0416300028 goddess.makeupdesign@gmail.com ABIA Bridal - 2015 QLD Winner

Sharna Hopson Elanora, GC QLD Ph: 0448676505 Sharna@bysharna.com

Scroll to top